About Us / Our Team

Our Team:

Suzy Schumer, LCSW, Chief Executive Officer
Ainsworth Geddes, CPA, Chief Financial Officer
Irene Alvarez, LCSW, Director of Clinical Services
Marta Fernandez, Educational Services Program Coordinator
Reginald Holt, Vice President of Human Resources
Sellwyn L. Humphreys, Facilities Manager
Karen McGhie, General Counsel
Annette Naranjo, LCSW, Director of At-Risk Youth Programs
Hazel Lamond, LCSW, Director of Performance and Quality Improvement

Board of Directors:

Henry E. Landa, CFP, President
Steven Makar, Vice-President
Armando Graupera
Thomas E. Garland, CPA, Treasurer
Maria Justo, Secretary

Advisory Council:

J. Bruce Irving, Esq.